Lovely Martha Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon Charter
Sun. 7-22-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 7-22-2018 3:30 PM
Chartered
Lovely Martha
Party Cruise Charter
Sun. 7-22-2018 5:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, July 23, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Mon. 7-23-2018 5:30 AM
Mon. 7-23-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
5
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Tue. 7-24-2018 5:30 AM
Tue. 7-24-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
10
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Wed. 7-25-2018 5:30 AM
Wed. 7-25-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
21
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Thu. 7-26-2018 5:30 AM
Thu. 7-26-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
17
Friday, July 27, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Fri. 7-27-2018 5:30 AM
Fri. 7-27-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
17
Lovely Martha
Party Cruise Charter
Fri. 7-27-2018 5:00 PM
Fri. 7-27-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Lovely Martha
Full Day
Sat. 7-28-2018 5:30 AM
Sat. 7-28-2018 3:30 PM
28
$145
Full
Salmon
Lovely Martha
Party Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-28-2018 4:30 PM
Sat. 7-28-2018 7:30 PM
Chartered
Lovely Martha
Party Cruise Charter
Sat. 7-28-2018 7:45 PM
Sat. 7-28-2018 9:45 PM
Chartered
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon Charter
Sun. 7-29-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 7-29-2018 3:30 PM
Chartered
Monday, July 30, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Mon. 7-30-2018 5:30 AM
Mon. 7-30-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
21
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Tue. 7-31-2018 5:30 AM
Tue. 7-31-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
26
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Wed. 8-1-2018 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-1-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
26
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Thu. 8-2-2018 5:30 AM
Thu. 8-2-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
26
Friday, August 3, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Fri. 8-3-2018 5:30 AM
Fri. 8-3-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
23
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Sat. 8-4-2018 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-4-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
Full
Lovely Martha
Party Cruise Charter
Sat. 8-4-2018 4:30 PM
Sat. 8-4-2018 6:30 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Sun. 8-5-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-5-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
Full
Monday, August 6, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Mon. 8-6-2018 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-6-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
22
Full Day
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Tue. 8-7-2018 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-7-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
26
Full Day
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Wed. 8-8-2018 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-8-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
26
Full Day
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Thu. 8-9-2018 5:30 AM
Thu. 8-9-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
26
Full Day
Friday, August 10, 2018
Lovely Martha
Salmon
Fri. 8-10-2018 5:30 AM
Fri. 8-10-2018 3:30 PM
26
$145
17
Full Day
Page 1 of 3

Terms and Conditions



Lovely Martha Sportfishing Online Ordering System
1. Your credit card will be billed immediately to LOVELY MARTHA SPORTFISHING upon the completion of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card charge on your statement from LOVELY MARTHA SPORTFISHING. We require a minimum 100% deposit on all reservations upfront when all reservations are made.
2. Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing trip. We do not offer any food or drink service.
3. Rod, bait and tackle are included in the fishing price. Trolling weights for salmon fishing are sold separately onboard.
4. We only validate parking for The Anchorage Parking Garage located on the corner of Beach & Jones Streets. Excluding the 4th of July Holiday and Fleet Week. Lastly, parking validation is only available to our fishing clients at this time.
5. Illegal drugs, firearms, or explosives of any kind are not allowed. We reserve the right to refuse passage to any person that appears to be under the influence of drugs or excessive amounts of alcohol. Passengers are subject to being searched before entering the port.
6. California Fishing Licenses and gratuities are not included. You can purchase fishing licenses on our website or any sporting goods store in the State of California.
7. We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.
8. Cancellation policy: THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR CANCELLED RESERVATIONS. NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND! Under special circumstances we may provide a refund on cancelled reservations. However, we will charge a 6% administrative fee.
9. All passengers will be required to have photo I.D. (Driver's license or passport).
10. In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or lack of participation we will provide you with a FLOATING DEPOSIT to be used on any future trip.
11.IMPORTANT: Please arrive half an hour prior to the listed Departure Time on the trip you signed up for.